Contatti

Paul van Dijck

VP Sales & Marketing

T. 31 6 11905289

E-mail: paul@harmonizseed.com

Tali Aronzon

Customer Support Manager

T. +972 (0) 89315920

E-mail: tali@harmonizseed.com

Regional Manager Messico

Elvis Hernandez

T. +52 1 668 222 3977

E-mail: elvis@harmonizseed.com

Spagna

Mauricio Fernandez Heras

General Manager TomaTech S.L. Spain

Email: maury@tomatech.es

www.tomatech.es

Contattaci!

Scrivici una e-mail

4 + 4 = ?

Italia

Saro Tumino
General Manager – Italy

T : +39 392 600 5285
E-mail: saro@harmonizseed.com

Andrea Trovato
Sales Manager – Italy

T : +39 349 723 4375
E-mail: andrea@harmonizseed.com

Giuseppe Busacca
Product development – Italy

T : +39 338 344 5650
E-mail: giuseppe@harmonizseed.com

Mimmo Roccasalvo
Sales Rep – Italy

T : +39 366 988 7564
E-mail: guglielmo@harmonizseed.com